Skip to product information
1 of 1

Grey.nepal

A Good Girl's Guide to Murder by Holly Jackson

A Good Girl's Guide to Murder by Holly Jackson

Regular price Rs499.00
Regular price Rs800.00 Sale price Rs499.00
Sale Sold out
For readers of Kara Thomas and Karen McManus, an addictive, twisty crime thriller with shades of Serial and Making a Murderer about a closed local murder case that doesn't add up, and a girl who's determined to find the real killer--but not everyone wants her meddling in the past. Everyone in Fairview knows the story. ..
View full details

Our customer's Reviews:

Thank you grey.np for quick delivery and for the bookmarks as well

- stutisinghbasnet -

  • Exchange Policy

    For Any Damages Or Quality Issues We Do Make an Exchange For Upto 30 days From Date Of Delivery.

  • Social Impact

    For Every 1 Order Placed We Contribute 1 Meal to Our Family From Old Age Homes

  • Delivery Timing

    The Delivery Will Be Within 48 hours If Not Same day.

  • Customer Support

    Call and message support is available between 10 am- 6 Pm, Sunday To Friday.