Skip to product information
1 of 1

Grey.com.np

Shatter Me Series Collection 9 Books Box Set By Tahereh Mafi

Shatter Me Series Collection 9 Books Box Set By Tahereh Mafi

Regular price Rs3,999.00
Regular price Rs6,720.00 Sale price Rs3,999.00
Sale Sold out
Shatter Me Series Collection 9 Books Set By Tahereh Mafi:

Unite Me:
Perfect for fans of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling Shatter Me trilogy, this book collects her two companion novellas, Fracture Me and Destroy Me.

Believe Me:
The devastatingly romantic fifth novella in the New York Times and USA Today bestselling Shatter Me series, chronicling the events after Imagine Me.

Imagine Me:
Now that Ella knows who Juliette is and what she was created for, things have only become more complicated. As she struggles to understand the past.

Find Me:
Calling all fans of Tahereh Mafi’s New York Times bestselling Shatter Me series! This gorgeous paperback bind-up includes Shadow Me and Reveal Me.

Ignite Me:
The heart-stopping third installment in the New York Times bestselling Shatter Me series, which Ransom Riggs, author of Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children and Hollow City.

Restore Me:
An instant New York Times bestseller! Juliette and Warner’s story continues in the electrifying fourth installment of Tahereh Mafi’s bestselling Shatter Me series.

Defy Me:
Nothing in her world is what it seemed. She thought she’d finally defeated the Reestablishment. She thought she’d finally taken control of her life.

Shatter Me:
One touch is all it takes. One touch, and Juliette Ferrars can leave a fully grown man gasping for air. One touch, and she can kill.

Unravel Me:
It should have taken Juliette a single touch to kill Warner. But his mysterious immunity to her deadly power has left her shaken.
View full details

Our customer's Reviews:

Thank you grey.np for quick delivery and for the bookmarks as well

- stutisinghbasnet -

  • Exchange Policy

    For Any Damages Or Quality Issues We Do Make an Exchange For Upto 30 days From Date Of Delivery.

  • Social Impact

    For Every 1 Order Placed We Contribute 1 Meal to Our Family From Old Age Homes

  • Delivery Timing

    The Delivery Will Be Within 48 hours If Not Same day.

  • Customer Support

    Call and message support is available between 10 am- 6 Pm, Sunday To Friday.